Nigerian Economic Society
 
Need Help? Call +234 8131213195        Watch Us Live online
Hi Guest,
Home | About Us » | Paper Submission | Signup | Contact Us
       Wednesday, May 25, 2016       
Publication, journal Article, books
:: Home > Conferences, Seminars & Workshop
 

Mon, February 15, 2016
 

57th ANNUAL CONFERENCE ANNOUNCEMENT - The Developmental State and Diversification of the Nigerian Economy

Date: Mon, August 15, 2016 to Thu, August 18, 2016
Venue: Abuja
Time: 10:00AM
Call for papers | Submission Requirement

Tue, January 19, 2016
 

COMMUNIQUE OF THE 56th ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE NIGERIAN ECONOMIC SOCIETY (NES)

Date: Wed, November 11, 2015 to Sat, November 14, 2015
Venue: Sheraton Hotel, Abuja
Time: 10:00AM

Thu, September 10, 2015
 

56th ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE NIGERIAN ECONOMIC SOCIETY - ATTAINING INCLUSIVE GROWTH IN NIGERIA: CHALLENGES AND PROSPECTS

Date: Sun, October 11, 2015 to Wed, October 14, 2015
Venue: Sheraton Hotel, Abuja
Time: 9.00am
Register for this conference |

Wed, April 23, 2014
 

COMMUNIQUE OF THE 55th ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE NIGERIAN ECONOMIC SOCIETY (NES)

Date: Mon, November 10, 2014 to Thu, November 13, 2014
Venue: Sheraton Hotel, Abuja
Time: 10am
 

User Login

Email:
Password:
 
  Lost password ?
New user? Signup free !
Note: You must signup your email and create a password before you can register as an NES member
 

Latest News

We saw it coming…if only we were listened to! - Prof. Ben Aigbokhan

In times like this, where are the erudite economists? This piece, I must confess, was motivated by a...read more


NES 2016 TRAINING CALENDAR IS OUT

The management of the Nigerian Economic Society (NES) is pleased to announce to all its members and ...read more


NES PRESIDENT PARTICIPATED IN A MEETING WITH IMF MANAGING DIRECTOR

President, Nigerian Economic Society (NES), Professor Ben E. Aigbokhan participated in the meeting o...read more


NES Organised Two Training Workshops in 2014

The training arm of the Nigerian Economic Society (NES) was constituted in early 2014 with the manda...read more


  Email Subscription